“Like Turtle Shells And Clams”

I am usually very quiet and keep to myself and I deal with social anxiety regularly. I am crawling out of my shell a little and I’ve placed myself on Facebook now! Come friend me or chat sometime if you like!! Thank you all! http://www.facebook.com/saundraelise.ziyatdinov

 

About ErzulieRedEyesArtandSpirit

I love art, I enjoy oil painting and drawing anything I wish. Vodou is my faith and I enjoy creating artistic images of the lwa and spiritual subjects. I also paint and draw other subjects when I'm inspired! When i'm not painting and drawing I enjoy dancing, and spending time with my family. My favorite medium is Oil but I also love to work with graphite pencil, pastels, pen and ink.
This entry was posted in Art for the lwa. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to “Like Turtle Shells And Clams”

  1. Gr8!

    Have added you there!

  2. Wishing you well in your Out-Coming of Facebook… But you will not find me there my friend. Just a personal preference.. As I find too many use it to call each other especially within Families, so I steer away from Negative..
    Love and Light ..
    Sue xxx

  3. beebeesworld says:

    nice work -Ive been on the computer for over a week=sick-then the cable got messed up, I had 977 messages piled u, so obviously I wont be able to do a lot-still not well-rough week. Hope you are doing well–beebeesworld

  4. sorry, I’m allergic to Facebook, but I’ll keep following your blog

  5. Androgoth says:

    I am not on FB
    but I certainly wish
    you very well in
    your quest and it
    will be an interesting
    vehicle in which
    to find new friends 🙂

    Andro xx

Leave a Reply

