“Smiling Like A Cherub”

Oil pastel on Mixed Media paper drawing. Virtual matboard. Copyright c. 2012

Bokor Marco of Deutschland and member of Vodou House Societe La Vie has placed me in an article section of his Vodou themed magazine!! I was interviewed by him for his magazine! I’m excited and flattered and in the process I’ve learned a bit of German so I can speak it myself! So now I know some French, Italian, Russian, German and I’ve got to try to become fluent in Haitian Kreyol! Thanks to all readers and visitors and Thank you Marco!! Danke!   http://vodou-kompakt.jimdo.com/

About ErzulieRedEyesArtandSpirit

I love art, I enjoy oil painting and drawing anything I wish. Vodou is my faith and I enjoy creating artistic images of the lwa and spiritual subjects. I also paint and draw other subjects when I'm inspired! When i'm not painting and drawing I enjoy dancing, and spending time with my family. My favorite medium is Oil but I also love to work with graphite pencil, pastels, pen and ink.
This entry was posted in Art for the lwa and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to “Smiling Like A Cherub”

  1. Wow to the painting and Wow!! To you learning all of those languages. Well done you on all counts. Including the magazine article.
    Love Sue x 🙂

  2. rumpydog says:

    What a sweet face! Cherub indeed!

  3. cheshirecatman says:

    Love the painting (as usual :D) and congrats on the interview! Very exciting.

  4. petchary says:

    Come to Haiti and learn Kreyol and then come and visit us in Jamaica, we can teach you some patois! 🙂 Beautiful painting. Congrats on your interview…

  5. Your art work is beautiful!!!! If you’d like a showcase post of your Angel paintings please email us at myangelnest@yahoo.com ~ }}}Angel LOVE{{{

Leave a Reply

