“Cyberstalkers And Strangers”

Pen and Ink Wash Over Charcoal Sketch. Copyright c. 2012

Strangers and stupid people in this world. Someone is using my married name, “Saundra Elise Ziyatdinova” and tying my name and my blog link to someone using a screenname on topix.com called “VIRGOSLC” I looked at this username called “VIRGOSLC” and its a picture of a black lady wearing dark glasses, but the lady doesn’t even look like me!! LOL! So stupid! When you look at the picture you can see its a different person. Someone from “Kitchener, Canada” “San Antonio, Texas” Florida and other IP addresses/ locations is posting the posts. Some coward hiding behind different locations and IP addresses! Won’t show their face or real name I’m sure! I have a feeling its someone jealous or they want my attention for some strange reason. I can see from the feedjit widget on my blog its someone obsessed with me, the same locations show up on the feedjit constantly. http://live.feedjit.com/live/baf37a7ca543cfd7eda8e6f1888b9afb/0/

Imagine If I was Lady Gaga or Michael Jackson, all the haters and stalkers I would have to deal with then!! It would be many times worse I’m sure! I’m not famous or a billionaire so I don’t see who or what this person is after but this certainly doesn’t make me look bad, it just makes whoever it is look stupid and pathetic. Like the guy that stole my art and said he had the right to because he feels all vodou related work belongs to black people and he can claim it as his own.  Something silly and ridiculous from the social atmosphere in this world everyday, which is why I am a semi-hermit and keep to myself, I don’t want to deal with the stupidity.

One of the stupid posts: http://www.topix.com/forum/afam/TGVU5CIH2HUUCI48G

“Saundra Elise Ziyatdinova AKA VirgoSLC is a sick fuck You can see her photos and read about her Voodoo here https://erzulieredeyes.wordpress.com/
How can you guys like this twisted bitch? I met her a few months ago in a Las Vegas swingers club when I flew in from Canada. Bitch was high on coke but kinda cute. The sex was terrible, and she just made me feel sorry for her.
That’s not the problem. I made the mistake of befriending her, and then I learned about her secret “Voodoo Magic”. This shit is f*cked up fellas. She’s into this blood worship of some devil named Erzulie Red Eyes. And she “saves” her neighbors animals by doing sacrifices on them. She kills them and paints this pictures on her blog with their dried blood.
I’ve reported her to PETA, and now I’m warning you guys. If you care about cats or dogs, watch out for this crazy bitch.”

I used to be a much much weaker person, I would allow silly things from people to bother me. Such as teasing and taunting in school and the usual drama of dealing with dumb everyday people. But now I feel like I have become a stronger, wiser, and more powerful person!!  No longer do I nitpick myself or obsess over my self-doubts and worries in life. I’ve learned to be who I am and not worry about pleasing everyone or changing myself to please everyone. There are people who say I am evil, weird or crazy because I believe in and practice voodoo. I would be “normal” If I was doing what everyone else does and doing what’s expected of me and my race.                                                                          Stupid!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     If no one likes me or my art they can always find someone else to stalk and obsess over or they can get a life. I can paint and draw whatever I want and I don’t have to be anyone but myself! I’ve got work to do and visions to bring to life!! No time for stupid people!

 I’ve filed a police report and given copies of the info. to police, maybe they can trace who is doing this through the website and catch them!   

About ErzulieRedEyesArtandSpirit

I love art, I enjoy oil painting and drawing anything I wish. Vodou is my faith and I enjoy creating artistic images of the lwa and spiritual subjects. I also paint and draw other subjects when I'm inspired! When i'm not painting and drawing I enjoy dancing, and spending time with my family. My favorite medium is Oil but I also love to work with graphite pencil, pastels, pen and ink.
This entry was posted in Art for the lwa and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to “Cyberstalkers And Strangers”

  1. petchary says:

    Oh no! How terrible! Don’t get upset by it. This is really sick. Don’t, please don’t let it bother you. There are some creeps out there. (I did see that name and wondered, but didn’t look anything up). Never mind. Leave it alone, but I am glad you told us about it anyway! You’ve exposed them now!

  2. I like you and your art.

  3. “paints this pictures on her blog with their dried blood.”
    Wow! Now your art has become a new touch of “GaGa-style”. You can make millions with it!!! 😉

  4. lissnup says:

    Your talent and personality, your strength as a woman, is like a flame that has attracted a jealous little moth 😉 Great to see you aren’t taking it seriously and just calling them out on their silly antics!

  5. So sorry to read this, but I resonate with it having had the same disgusting problem several times from both insane exes and people completely unknown to me. The Internet seems to be a breeding ground for psychotics who have nothing better to do. Anonymity is a great tool for the psychotic it seems… because this happens to a lot of people. There is actually one very famous artist (Dr. Rev) who paints with his own blood and his work is incredible. But, even a complete moron should be able to tell the difference between acrylic/oil/watercolor paint and blood. Anyway, you have the grand Mama on your side, and speaking from experience, no injustice goes unnoticed. Just keep creating 🙂

    • Hi Kalliope!! Thanks for coming by!!! Yes this is nuts but I have to laugh because of the “all black people look the same” part that I was talking about. I never tried painting with blood but I do love Deep Red colours, my favorite!

  6. willofheart says:

    Yes just ignore her, I feel so sorry to read this, I am one of who love your blog and art, just keep moving….

  7. Stay strong. Such creatures are just empty shells, vessels for malignant entities. Hungry envious ghosts, they often cluster around those on the Path. Seems to me though (a stranger many miles away)that you are surrounded by those who love you as well, so perhaps it all balances out in the end.
    Maybe you should Paint them.
    Best wishes,
    the Rev

  8. rumpydog says:

    I used to think that if I could only fit into that profile of what society thinks I’m supposed to be, I’d be OK and happy. Now I know square pegs don’t fit in round holes, nor should they try. We are all what we are, so let’s embrace it and live our lives.

Leave a Reply

