“Summer Fun And The Crazy Daisy”

Its that time of year again when all the pretty lights PULL you in, hypnotize you, and you just can’t stop staring at them! The Electric Daisy Carnival rolled into town and just like last year the party was an absolute blast!!!!!! We met some really cool people and we all partied and had fun!! Last year the weather was boiling hot, this year the weather was perfect with a nice light breeze and warm summer night in the desert.

Psychedelic Wildflowers at EDC2012

Watching the Fireworks at EDC2012!

Insane Traffic jam after leaving the event!! EDC2012

Another good year, except for the ridiculous traffic that had us stuck for a couple of hours!! The music and all the different stages were amazing! Daisy was excellent!!!! http://electricdaisycarnival.com/

About ErzulieRedEyesArtandSpirit

I love art, I enjoy oil painting and drawing anything I wish. Vodou is my faith and I enjoy creating artistic images of the lwa and spiritual subjects. I also paint and draw other subjects when I'm inspired! When i'm not painting and drawing I enjoy dancing, and spending time with my family. My favorite medium is Oil but I also love to work with graphite pencil, pastels, pen and ink.
This entry was posted in Art for the lwa and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Summer Fun And The Crazy Daisy”

  1. petchary says:

    It looks like great fun… Here in Jamaica we have a lot of outdoor parties like this. The climate encourages it!

Leave a Reply

